Year Ahead 2024 Readings Available

I actually wasn’t planning on offering these this year because I had decided to participate in NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month) 2023, and I was determined to win this year!

But on the 27th I DID win the challenge of writing 50k words of my in-progress novel during the month, and afterwards got hit with inspiration for a slimmed-down version of the annual reading I usually offer.

This time around, the reading I’m offering consists of only 9 cards:

* One oracle card for the overall theme of your year ahead and the primary energy that will surround you throughout the year. All other cards will be read in connection with this overarching theme.

* Two Tarot cards for each quarter of the year (8 Tarot cards in all). These cards will illuminate

– a focus for that particular quarter–where it would be most useful to direct your energy and attention during this time period

– what you can avoid or eliminate during this time period to make room for growth, healing, and positive change

This reading is available for purchase in my Etsy shop for only $30 and will be delivered to you within two weeks of purchase as a beautifully designed pdf file.

If you’d like a 2024 reading from me this year, you can get yours here.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑