New Limited Edition Candles!

Happy Wednesday! I currently (as of 1/25/17) have two VERY small batches of limited edition candles available in the shop. Just as a reminder, I am not taking custom orders for these, and they are not available on a made to order basis at this time; once these are gone, they’re gone. (I’m still working with the supplies I have on hand and will not likely be repurchasing the materials to make more of these for some time, if ever.)

If you follow me on Facebook you’ve possibly already seen these, but I now at least one of my blog readers wanted a heads-up on candles, so…

candles-collage

So, as you can see, there are basically two types:

  1. Pagan prayer candles–except that, unlike the ones I was offering in my former Etsy shop, these are made from soy wax and are hand poured, and then dressed with herbs, oils, and glitter. You can find all of the specifics to each candle in the product listings, but the ones I still have available are for Lucifer, Apollon, and Freyja.
  2.  BLACK mason jar candles: I’ve hand-painted these a matte black and decorated them with a chalkboard pen to give them a more sophisticated, somewhat gothy vibe that I absolutely love. Made from scented soy wax topped with glitter, they all make beautiful little offerings of fragrance and light for your shrine. I still have these available for Odin, Loki, Aphrodite, Freyja, Ganesha, Lucifer, and Lilith.

Some of the ones I listed have already sold out, so if you see anything here that you’d like to claim for yourself, I wouldn’t wait.

Coming soon: a limited edition line of beeswax and coconut oil painted glass votives, plus a batch of limited edition soap.

And I’m also busy working on my new jewelry line, which will feature leather with beads, bits and bobs. Here’s a sneak peek:

boho leather earrings

 

One thought on “New Limited Edition Candles!

Comments are closed.