31 Days of Tarot Day 3: Top 5 Oracle Decks

Also known as my (currently) ONLY five oracle decks!

You can watch my combined video for days 1 and 2 of the challenge here:

Aaaannnd, I’ve done day 1 of the yoga challenge, too! (You’ll just have to take my word for that, I didn’t record myself doing it. šŸ˜‰ )

Sooo excited…tomorrow my new giant sketchbook is due to arrive, so I can prepare it, consecrate it, and get ready to do week 1 of the YouTube pagan challenge, which is on one of my favorite topics, magickal notebooks!

4 thoughts on “31 Days of Tarot Day 3: Top 5 Oracle Decks

  1. Goddammit, I swore I wouldn’t buy any more decks, but I almost squeed at the Arcana of Astrology (I’m planning to astrology this year too yay, but may not until the summer or fall).

  2. Sorry also to add, I was stunned when you pointed out your planetary association because (correct me if I’m wrong) it seems to have a connection with your Husband; it just clicked for me that my ruling planet actually matches up with my Husband’s too. I NEVER NOTICED THAT BEFORE.

Comments are closed.