Support Your Pagan Artists and Creators!*reblog*

An unabashed plug for my pagan malas from Jo (who gets to see the entire process and knows how much I put into them), in addition to spreading the word about the offerings of a couple of other artist/artisan friends!

Strip Me Back To The Bone

Admin note: As I write this, Beth’s poor computer has arrived at her doctors, and will hopefully be on the mend and on her way back to us soon! Because I don’t have reliable access to a working computer while Vixen is being fixed, I’m doing some link-happy posting. As far as my Story Subscription subscribers go, I have content through February, and we’re hopeful that Vixen will be back with us before the end of February, so I have every confidence that I’ll have that story finished by March 1st. (Most of the end in also done, I’m just missing a middle chunk.) So far, this will not affect my story subscribers. If that changes, I’ll let you know.

~*~*~*~*~

For those of you not in the know, Beth has started making malas. I am so very excited about this! Granted, much of my enthusiasm for her creations comes…

View original post 381 more words

