Litha Rose Bracelet Giveaway!

A generous anonymous donor purchased this bracelet and asked me to use it for a giveaway in May, so here we go! There are no special criteria for eligibility, just that you want the bracelet, and the winner will be chosen via a drawing this coming weekend.

il_570xN_765133848_r8yw

il_570xN_765132558_gtxe

This would be the perfect bracelet to complete your bridal ensemble, whether you are marrying a Power or your mortal sweetheart, or just to wear as a symbol of your eternal devotion to your Beloved.

Roses are a universal symbol of love, and this lovely little bracelet combines five carved ivory resin roses (signifying purity, devotion, and loyalty) with pastel freshwater pearls in delicate shades of ivory, peach, gold and silver and brilliant gold-plated stardust beads.

Pearls emphasize a connection to the ocean, to love, and to the psychic realms.

The beads are strung on professional quality Beadalon beading wire, which is soft-drape clear-coated stainless steel. The bracelet measures 8 inches, and fastens with an easy-to-work gold plated lobster claw clasp.

If you would like to win this bracelet, please leave a comment below with your email address (so that I can contact you directly for your shipping address if your name is drawn).Β  Good luck!

As a sidenote, the winner of the Wunjo pendant is Autumn Pulsar. Autumn, please email your shipping address to me via wodandis at gmail dot com.Β  Thanks and congratulations! πŸ™‚

27 thoughts on “Litha Rose Bracelet Giveaway!

      • Oh, I’m sorry, I didn’t mean it this way, I don’t doubt the quality of your work!
        It is me, I use my hands and whatever I wear gets beaten because I don’t take it off.

        • Ah, I see. πŸ™‚ I wasn’t offended, just wanted to stress that this piece looks delicate, but was made to be worn. But I know what you mean; I’ve known other people, too, who are hard on their jewelry no matter what it is or who made it. LOL.

  1. Oh wow. I have to get in on this one. My offertory plate for Odin has a white rose. And all three of my current deities have trinket boxes; Odin’s is the alabaster jar with a white rose on top. I guess that’s why I chose that plate and matching cup.

    My favorite flower next to poppies.

    poppy.meister@outlook.com

  2. ooooo, that is just so pretty! Thanks for the generous giveaway. E-mail m8usi at yahoo dot com

  3. I would like to enter too, if it’s not too late; this piece is so sweetly lovely! I’m primordialmuse at the gmail.

Comments are closed.