Loki Bracelet Give-away WINNER!

Reblogging this because the winner, SuzyLL, has yet to contact me with her address so I can ship her bracelet. Suzy, are you out there? (I’ve seen you liking some of my posts since this one was published, which was weeks ago now.) If anyone knows Suzy, would you please ping her and let her know she won? If I don’t hear from her within a week, I will ask Loki to pick an alternate winner so I can get this bracelet shipped. Thanks!

Wytch of the North

Due to the overwhelming response to the latest Fiberwytchgive away (you all sure do love Loki bling!), we tossed names in a bowl, to give Loki the chance to help pick the winner. We’re happy to announce the winner is: SuzyLL! Congratulations! Please email your shipping address to wodandis at gmail dot com so we can pop this beauty in the mail!

IMG_5858

We want to extend another huge thank you to our anonymous donor. This was such a generous and thoughtful idea that we’ve already heard from someone who wants to help sponsor our next give away!

View original post

