A Double-Dose of Awesome – Surprise Hobbit Birthday Etsy Sale!

Nono and Sable Aradia are having a combined surprise sale at their respective Etsy shops this weekend! They both have some great selections, and if I weren’t needing to save money for a new laptop (in addition to one other expense that has come up relative to preparing to leave my office job) I’d be picking up a few things from them both this weekend. And please join me in wishing a Happy Hobbit Birthday to Sable and congratulating Nono and D. on their handfasting!

Sable Aradia, Priestess & Witch

So good news for my Etsy customers.  Nornoriel Lokason of The Serpent’s Labyrinth (also of Ride the Spiral at the Patheos Pagan channel) and I are teaming up to offer you a double dose of awesome in a surprise Etsy sale!  We both have something to celebrate this weekend; he’s getting handfasted and I’m turning 40, so we thought we would join forces and offer you a great sale on our Pagan handmade stuff.

Here’s how it works.  If you buy something at either of our shops for this weekend only (that’s Friday at midnight EST to Sunday at 11:59 pm) you get 10% off anything and everything in our shops (aside from custom work; we can’t do that with the software.)  Then go on over to the other shop and have a look around, and send us a message letting us know you bought something at the other…

View original post 135 more words

5 thoughts on “A Double-Dose of Awesome – Surprise Hobbit Birthday Etsy Sale!

  1. I love that there are so many Pagan Etsy shops to choose from. I love buying quality, homemade stuff from you guys.

    • We are having our own little pagan artisan renaissance and I’m thrilled to be a part of that. This is the work everything else in my life so far has been leading me to.

      • Me too! I wish that I’d had this number of sellers to shop from when I started out twenty years ago, or even as recently as 5-10 years ago. It’s good that we have a variety of different sorts of things to choose from (and different styles as well).

Comments are closed.