A cause worth fighting for…

Just one more reason to be a Supernatural fan (as if we needed more reasons)!

Secret Lives of Fiction Lovers



The amazing Jared Padalecki (Yes, I’m a Supernatural and Gilmore Girls fan) has set up a campaign for the cause TWLOHA (To Write Love On Her Arms). He’s selling limited edition t-shirts and ALLproceeds go to charity.This is a cause that I feel passionately about and have supported for some time so was thrilled when I heard he wanted to raise money for the cause.

Here’s why Jared wants to raise money:

On New Years Eve, my dear friend lost his battle with depression. This, unfortunately, wasn’t the first time i lost a personal friend to suicide, and it hurt me deeply, in a way that only a personal experience with suicide can. Though he wasn’t the first friend I’ve lost to suicide, I sure hope he’s the last. I wish i had the chance to go back and tell them what they meant to me. I…

View original post 349 more words

