And the winner is…

Cat Chase!!!! Let’s have a round of applause, everyone!

My method for selecting a winner was very scientific: I wrote down everyone’s names on little slips of paper (one slip for every entry, according to how many things from the list you had done; some people had up to six entries), threw them into a handy empty Priority mail box, shook them up really well, and then asked Odin’s guidance as I shut my eyes and picked a slip out of the box.  (I like to do these kinds of things the old-fashioned way. ;))

giveaway drawing

Anyway, please join me in congratulating Cat! I’ve already notified her via email, and I’m very excited to see what type of cord I’ll be doing for her.

If you didn’t win, please don’t feel badly! I’m sure this is not the last time I’ll do something like this.  In the meantime, I need to get my email newsletter all set up, and for those of you who were kind enough to subscribe, there will be a special surprise in the first issue.

By the way, in case you’re thinking about subscribing but haven’t yet, the newsletter will only be arriving in your inbox twice a month, at most; I promise not to spam you! It won’t just be links to my blog posts; you already get that if you’re subscribing to my blog via email (for which I thank you very much!). Instead, there will be stuff such as: shop coupons only available to subscribers, a first look at new products, a behind the scenes peek at product development and my creative process, witchy recipes, tidbits and treats, and other surprises I’ll be saving exclusively for my email subscribers.

Thank you so much to everyone who participated in this; my blog readers rock!!! Happy August Supermoon to all of you!!!

