Oracular seidhr for February: Saturday the 15th

I meant to get this posted over the weekend; sorry about that!

Much as I would love to have seidhr on the 9th of each lunar month or each calendar month for the symbolic meaning behind that, it has been made abundantly clear to me that my physical and spiritual ability to actually endure the  ritual (which can be quite grueling) trumps symbolic meaning, and when the 9th falls on a weeknight where I have to go to my day job the following day, it is simply too taxing for me.  So, this year I’m trying something new: I will announce seidhr for each month as close to the beginning of that month as I can, but at the very least a week in advance of the session.

To kick things off, my first session for 2014 will be held next Saturday evening, the 15th.   If you would like to be included, please email your question to me at: wodandis at gmail dot com.

It is very important that all requests for this month contain the header: “ORACLE FOR FEBRUARY.”  This is to make sure we do not miss your email when searching for seidhr requests.  (Do NOT include “seidhr” in the header; if you just happen to spell it differently, we may miss your variation which means we may miss your request.)

Please keep in mind that I accept only ONE question per session from each individual (with NO follow up questions, as usual), and am limiting each session to FIVE separate querents. In addition, please allow 2-3 days after the session to receive your answer, to account for the fact that Jo needs to type up the dictation she takes down during the sessions, after which I look over and sometimes amend her transcription before emailing the answers off to the querents.

Thank you for understanding, and please email me before next Saturday 12 noon Pacific time if you would like your question included in the upcoming session. Anyone who sends theirs in too late will have the option of being first in my queue for the March session!

As always, donations are very gratefully accepted.  I am only able to work part time at my day job due to chronic “invisible” illnesses, and have missed additional time this month because of freakish local snow storms; also, we have expensive heart maintenance meds to buy for our dog, so although never required, donations are really, really appreciated!  If you would like to make a donation you may do via Paypal at wodandis at gmail dot com.

More information about my practice may be found here.

