Etsy shop update!

new yarns

I’m working on a huge update over at FiberWytch on Etsy: lots of new handspun yarns, all ready to be snapped up (at just lowered, holiday-ready prices) and worked unto smashing Christmas/Hanukah/Yule gifts that will make you world-famous.  (Or at least earn you a lot in the way of happy, sincere thanks.)  If you’ve never knitted or crocheted with hand spun yarn before, you’re in for a treat you won’t soon forget.  And if you have, you know that there’s nothing quite like it for beauty, warmth and quality; there is a special magic to handspun.

All of my yarn is hand dyed, and most of it has been completely hand processed by me from raw fleece to finished skein.  I source all of my wool locally to help support the economy of the Pacific Northwest and Oregon in particular.  And I use environmentally friendly, professional quality dyes that are completely free from heavy metals

BUT best of all for holiday shopping, ALL yarns and cords throughout my store now ship for FREE within the domestic US.

So, what are you waiting for?  Go browse some handspun, and get a head start on those mittens and hats!

4 thoughts on “Etsy shop update!”

  1. This is great! I saw this post late last night (cause I’m a night owl) and I immediately hopped over to your store. I’d been eyeing several of your cords for a while now and I’m glad that I was able to snatch some up as a sort of very early gift for myself. Many blessings.

    1. Thank you so much!! I really appreciate it and your package will ship tomorrow or Wednesday, with a couple of extra goodies tucked inside. I sent you a shipping refund, too! 🙂

Comments are closed.