PSA: Somewhat offline for now

Just wanted to let everyone know that, due to a temporary loss of internet access at home, my ability to respond to anything online is extremely limited for the time being.  (This should hopefully be worked out within the next few days.)  In the meantime, I am checking email during breaks at work, though it may take me a bit longer to respond.  I will also be posting an “Ask Me About Odin” installment tomorrow as usual (I’ll write it at home tonight to have it ready).

Although I love the convenience of having access to the internet at home, I am getting a lot of other stuff (progress on Cord special orders and other projects) accomplished in the interim.  This shows me that I may need to ween myself even a little more away from the net, or at least manage my time better in regard to it.

See you all tomorrow, with a photo of my brand new tattoo! 🙂

2 thoughts on “PSA: Somewhat offline for now”

  1. I, too, am learning I need to restructure my online time as well. Time away from the net is a good thing I think. 🙂

    Yay new tats!! My coworker and I were just talking about getting new ones today 😀

Comments are closed.