Wytch of the North liquidation sale

The Wizard of Oz (1939)
The Wizard of Oz (1939) (Photo credit: twm1340)

Sounds a bit like something out of  The Wizard of Oz, huh?

Seriously, though, I will be closing my Wytch of the North Etsy store on August 1st (sooner if all or most items sell before then) in order to concentrate on my fiber and yarn store as well as a couple of new ideas I have.

I would naturally prefer to move out all of my current stock before then, and as a result have deeply discounted everything.  All of my animal totem necklaces on felt cords are $10, all earrings are $6, and if you purchase three or more items you will get a FREE 1/4 oz amber glass bottle of one of my special handcrafted herbal oils.  (Choose from Nine Herbs oil, Rose Love oil, Vanilla Lust oil, or my new Frigga oil.)  These oils are not for sale separately at this time.)

ALSO, if you purchase more than one item your entire order will ship FREE.

Go have a look!

(I’m sorry but I cannot ship to non-US addresses because all of my items contain animal bones.  This is a law I don’t like any more than you do, but there it is and I hope you’ll understand.)

