A few random notes

First and most importantly, The Fairy Queen of Spencer’s Butte is now available for the Kindle!  I haven’t mentioned it here yet, but I got a Kindle myself a few months back and absolutely LOVE it.  So if you’re a new Kindle owner too and would prefer to read Jolene’s book in that format, now you can!

Secondly, I just finished a rather large update over at Fiberwytch on Etsy: more necklace scarves, and two new skeins for knitting or crochet.

Thirdly…well, this sort of speaks for itself:

Meet Luna, our blue smoke Persian, who decided my spinning fiber basket looked like a good place for a nap.  (And who am to tell her otherwise?)

And lastly, there was mail happiness today, in the form of this:

You’re looking at a pound of California Red roving (a heritage sheep breed), newly arrived from Apple Rose Fibers on Etsy.  Guess what I’ll be doing tonight?

4 thoughts on “A few random notes”

Comments are closed.