More Etsy Treasuries featuring my work

Hoping to spread the love a bit by sharing these here!

Where the Heather Don’t Grow, featuring my Hawthorn Tree Spirit Vessel Necklace.  This Treasury absolutely makes me drool, and I was so honored to be included! Check out the Ouija Board bracelet, set of rustic leather books, and wearable terrariums!

Romance, featuring my Love Drawing Magic Rose Oil.  A very sweet collection!

Enchanted garden fairies, featuring my Poisoned Garden Mini Spirit Work Bag for Witches (now on clearance!).  I adore the hut rings that are also part of this collection; what a clever concept!

I never cease to be amazed and impressed by the ingenuity and creativity of my fellow Etsians!  In fact, I think I’ll make a point of doing a post soon sharing some of my favorite stores.  Go Etsy!

