Etsy Treasuries that have featured Lady Rosamonde’s Garden

(My thanks to The Bog Witch for the inspiration to post about this; with the stress we’ve had this past week over having to re-home some of our cats in preparation for moving, I would never have thought of it.)

Etsy Treasuries are member-curated collections of suggested items, usually organized around a central theme.  It’s been an honor and pleasure to find several of my creations featured in some of these recently, and I just want to say a big thank you.  This post is my way of spreading the love!

Beloved Trickster real coyote claw and rhodondite totem necklace featured in Southwestern Inspired

Love and Lust Drawing Magic Vanilla Oil featured in Gold red & between AND Seduce

Nine Herbs Oil featured in Precognition

Little Red Riding Hood Doll featured in Celebrate! January 12 – Happy Birthday Charles Perrault


