Oracular Seidhr for the Oak Moon

Captioned as "Die Nornen Urd, Werdanda, S...
Image via Wikipedia

My next oracular seidhr session–and my last one for 2010– will be for the Oak Moon on Tuesday, December 21st, at dusk (about 5 – 6 pm Pacific time).  If you have a question you’d like me to bring to the Well of Wyrd for you, to put before the gods and/or spirits, email me: wodandis at gmail dot com.  If you’re new to this, or have questions about what I do, you may want to read this page first.

Since the Oak Moon is also on Yule itself, I expect this to be a very intense session, and right now my dance card is wide open (so to speak).

3 thoughts on “Oracular Seidhr for the Oak Moon”

  1. Wow, in all the chaos lately I forgot that the full moon was on Yule. That’s going to be wonderful.

    Hey, where do you get the names of the moons? I know there are several systems, but interested in yours. Especially since this one is Oak Moon.

  2. Wow, I’d really like to do this but I’m afraid of asking an “unworthy” question! I’ll have to think hard…

Comments are closed.