Oracular seidhr announcement

My next oracular seidhr session, for the Rose Moon of June, will take place this coming Sunday, June 27th, and anyone reading this (in other words, basically anyone at all) is welcome to submit a question. For those not familar with what I do, at the full moon of every month I journey to the Well of Wyrd, where the gods and spirits who dwell there are sometimes willing to answer personal or spiritual questions I put forth to Them on the behalf of others. There is NO charge for this; it is my gift to the community, in Odin’s service. Donations are welcome, and will be used for the upkeep if my temple space, but they are definitely not required.

For more information about what I do, and/or to make a donation, please visit this page of my website.  I also have the code of ethics I adhere to in this work posted here.

