Hiatus

Just a quick announcement, because people are already starting to send me questions for April: I am on hiatus from performing oracular seidhr for the general public for an unspecified period of time, per Odin. He is concerned about the impact this service is having on my health, and also wishes me to turn my energies to other matters for a while.  When I resume offering seidhr, it will be at less frequent intervals, and I will announce that here when the time comes.

In the meantime, I remain available to do rune or Tarot readings as a paid service; if you’re interested you can find the details here.  (Readings are currently $25, due in advance to my Paypal, for your choice of Tarot or runes.) I am also going to be expanding my offerings at some point in the future to include Lenormand readings, as well as various combinations of Lenormand, Tarot, and runes, and learning this new system is one of the reasons for the oracular seidhr hiatus.

2 thoughts on “Hiatus

  1. I’ve started learning Lenormand myself and it’s the most direct divination system I have found so far.

  2. Hey Beth
    Hope you feel better and that your health decides to stablize a little better. I know what it’s like to have crazy periods of time where your health decides to all but abandon you. Kayla has gone through one of those periods recently and it’s just a crazy ride to have to deal with and get back to a more leveled feeling.
    Nice to know that Wodan is making sure that you get the rest you need as far as a hiatus goes.
    Rob

Comments are closed.