Wytch of the North on Etsy returns!

For those of you who did not see this on my FiberWytch Facebook page…
I am in the process of re-opening my old Wytch of the North Etsy shop as a home for artisan ritual and devotional tools, and thus all of my ritual and handfasting cords and the remaining handful of bone jewelry will soon be moved over there.  I’ve just started this process so it may take a while; just wanted to give you guys a heads-up that if you look for something at FiberWytch and can’t find it, it may be over at Wytch of the North on Etsy instead.  Eventually, it will have its own fan page, too! I will be adding any specifically pagan items I design, such as fiber-based prayer bead sets and custom handfasting cords, as well as my Tarot and rune reading services, to Wytch of the North.
FiberWytch, meanwhile, will be all about yarn, fiber, and little luxuries for those of us who love all things woolly!  I’ll keep you posted about the changes so you don’t forget; meanwhile, if you’re looking for something at FiberWytch and can’t find it, feel free to message me on Facebook or email me: wodandis at gmail dot com!
9 thoughts on “Wytch of the North on Etsy returns!

  1. This is very cool. I remember the stuff you used to have at the shop and, while I didn’t get to buy anything at the time, I really wish I could’ve. In any case, I’m eager to see the cool stuff you put in the shop. Blessings.

  2. I am really looking forward to the prayer beads. And also the tree spirits, if you are still going to do those. I haven’t managed to get close to an actual willow tree and take a piece for my altar, and sans car and plus bonus knee damage from the accident, it will be a while before I do.

    • I had forgotten about the tree spirits! Maybe I will bring them back, probably on handspun necklace cords this time instead of knitted ones. :)

        • I will keep an eye out for those for you, Shannon I have been having a flare-up but have actually meant to go wood-gathering, since the recent snowstorms have left a lot of fallen limbs. :)

          • It’s a terrible time for flares, right now, it seems. I’ve needed to use copious amounts of a capsaicin-containing salve for all of the nerve pain and a heating pad for various other things. It’s been enough to make me wish I had two or three heating pads.
            I hope you feel better very soon. I will keep you in my healing prayers.

Comments are closed.